Executives

Mick Abner
Director of Facilities & Equipment

mick@hosea.com

859-363-4854

Kevin Orme

Director of Pallet Racking

kevin@hosea.com

859-363-4853

David S. Hosea
Owner

david@hosea.com

859-363-4410

Kevin Niemoeller

Chief Financial Officer

ksnemo@hosea.com

859-363-4851

D. Todd Hosea
President/CEO

todd@hosea.com

859-363-4411

Ernie Liggett, Sr.

Vice President

liggett@hosea.com

859-363-4752

 

Associates & Staff

Cindy Schoultheis
Human Resources & Payroll Manager

cindy@hosea.com

859-363-4857

Scott Blasingame
Systems Furniture Sales Manager

scott@hosea.com

Laura Worley

Accounts Payable/Executive Assistant

laura@hosea.com

859-363-4852

 

 

Suzanne Tobin
Business Management Analyst

suzanne@hosea.com

859-363-4856

Tony Chilelli
Director of Demolition

tony@hosea.com

859-363-4750

Connie Mills
Furniture Sales Manager

connie@hosea.com

859-291-7070

Kyle Gosney

Senior Accountant

kyle@hosea.com

 

 

Mike Silbernagel
Traffic/Freight Manager

mike@hosea.com

859-363-4855

Ilyas Nashid
Senior Graphic Designer/Web Designer

ilyas@hosea.com

xt.344

David Wissell

Sales Manager

davidw@hosea.com

859-356-8900

Gary O'Connor
Project Manager

gary@hosea.com

Kim McKenney
Dispatch Manager

kim@hosea.com

859-363-4860

Jennifer Wilson

Accounts Receivable/

Receptionist

jenny@hosea.com

859-363-4850