Executives

Mick.jpg

Mick Abner
Director of Facilities & Equipment

mick@hosea.com

859-363-4854

kevin.jpg

Kevin Orme

Director of Pallet Racking

kevin@hosea.com

859-363-4853

David.jpg

David S. Hosea
Owner

david@hosea.com

859-363-4410

Michael.jpg

Michael Mullen

Chief Financial Officer

mmullen@hosea.com

859-356-8900

Todd.jpg

D. Todd Hosea
President/CEO

todd@hosea.com

859-363-4411

ernie.jpg

Ernie Liggett, Sr.

Vice President

liggett@hosea.com

859-363-4752

 

Associates & Staff

cindy.jpg

Cindy Schoultheis
Human Resources & Payroll Manager

cindy@hosea.com

859-363-4857

Scott Blasingame
Systems Furniture Sales Manager

scott@hosea.com

laura.jpg

Laura Worley

Accounts Payable/Executive Assistant

laura@hosea.com

859-363-4852

 

 


Suzanne Tobin
Business Management Analyst

suzanne@hosea.com

859-363-4856

tony.jpg

Tony Chilelli
Director of Demolition

tony@hosea.com

859-363-4750

Connie Mills
Furniture Sales Manager

connie@hosea.com

859-291-7070

kyle.jpg

Kyle Gosney

Senior Accountant

kyle@hosea.com

 

 

Mike Silbernagel
Traffic/Freight Manager

mike@hosea.com

859-363-4855

Ilyas Nashid
Senior Graphic Designer/Web Designer

ilyas@hosea.com

xt.344

davidwissel.jpg

David Wissell

Sales Manager

davidw@hosea.com

859-356-8900

gary.jpg

Gary O'Connor
Project & Operations Manager

gary@hosea.com

513-313-3800

Kim McKenney
Dispatch Manager

kim@hosea.com

859-363-4860

Jennifer Wilson

Accounts Receivable/

Receptionist

jenny@hosea.com

859-363-4850